How To Do Virtual Sales Presentations That Rock with Steven Iwersen on Ron Ruth Presents

VIRTUAL SALES PRESENTATIONS THAT MAKE CUSTOMERS SAY “WOW!”

Attend the “Engage Your Clients Virtually, Virtual Workshop” on Wednesday, August 5th at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. CDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT. This workshop is hosted by business leader and speaker, Steven Iwersen and customer experience coach and speaker Ron Ruth.

When face-to-face meetings were still safe, those who exceeded at closing sales had the ability to convey their message in a conversational style that enhanced their credibility and helped them t connect with their potential customer or client.

The most memorable sales presentations are the ones that masterfully engage the listeners in the conversation that leads the customer to buy. The same is true (and even more necessary) when selling your product or service through a virtual platform in today’s world of social distancing.

Attend this workshop and learn 6 secrets to adapting to on-line, virtual sales consults and presentations that will not only “WOW!” your customers, it will make the decision to buy easier for the client and more rewarding for your business.
Get Online Training for mobile DJs at: http://www.djntvtraining.com

Sponsors:
http://www.djeventplanner.com
http://www.djtrivia.com
http://www.nlfxpro.com
http://www.promoonly.com
http://www.odysseycases.com
http://www.bubbleparties.com

http://www.djhumor.com
http://www.djntv.com
http://www.discjockeynews.com
http://www.facebook.com/discjockeynews
http://www.youtube.com/discjockeynews
http://www.twitter.com/discjockeynews
http://www.instagram.com/discjockeynews